Or explore...

     SUBMIT
Subscription Packages



To renew your subscription click here


EXCLUSIVE SUBSCRIBER BENEFITS:

Subscribers get the best seats all season long! And if something comes up,
you can exchange your tickets for another performance free of charge.
(Upgrade fees may apply for more expensive performances.)

No Boundaries
Save 25% on Yale Rep’s No Boundaries series.

Parking Discounts
$5 parking available at the Chapel-York Garage.

Dining Discounts
Save 15-20% at Heirloom, Oaxaca Kitchen, Thali , Thali Too, and Zaroka.

Guest Tickets
Save 10-15% on every additional regularly-priced Yale Rep ticket purchase.



5-Play Subscription: 1st Friday Preview
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/6/17 8:00PM - Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 1st Saturday Preview
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/7/17 8:00PM - Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 2nd Monday Preview
(Multiple Venues): Mon 10/9/17 8:00PM - Mon 4/30/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 2nd Tuesday Preview
(Multiple Venues): Tue 10/10/17 8:00PM - Tue 5/1/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 2nd Wednesday Preview
(Multiple Venues): Wed 10/11/17 8:00PM - Wed 5/2/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 2nd Friday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/13/17 8:00PM - Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 2nd Saturday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/14/17 2:00PM - Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 2nd Saturday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/14/17 8:00PM - Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 3rd Tuesday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Tue 10/17/17 8:00PM - Tue 5/8/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 3rd Wednesday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Wed 10/18/17 2:00PM - Wed 5/9/18 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 3rd Wednesday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Wed 10/18/17 8:00PM - Wed 5/9/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 3rd Thursday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Thu 10/19/17 8:00PM - Thu 5/10/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 3rd Friday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/20/17 8:00PM - Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 3rd Saturday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/21/17 8:00PM - Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 4th Tuesday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Tue 10/24/17 8:00PM - Tue 5/15/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 4th Wednesday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Wed 10/25/17 8:00PM - Wed 5/16/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 4th Thursday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Thu 10/26/17 8:00PM - Thu 5/17/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 4th Friday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/27/17 8:00PM - Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 4th Saturday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/28/17 2:00PM - Sat 5/19/18 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
5-Play Subscription: 4th Saturday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/28/17 8:00PM - Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale